Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Castellano

Joseph Castellano

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Castellano
"Chris Tran has been my insurance agent for years. He has never steered me in the wrong direction. If you need insurance, this is your guy."
Profile photo of Ashley Tran

Ashley Tran

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Tran
"James delivered outstanding service characterized by professionalism and commitment. He attentively addressed my requirements, presenting customized solutions tailored to my situation. James consistently maintained clear and open communication, fostering trust and transparency throughout the process. My interaction with James was exceptional, and I enthusiastically endorse his expertise to anyone seeking dependable insurance guidance."
Profile photo of donald tang

donald tang

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald tang
"James provided exceptional service with professionalism and dedication. He listened attentively to my needs, offering personalized solutions tailored to my circumstances. Throughout the process, James maintained excellent communication, ensuring transparency and trustworthiness. Overall, working with James was a standout experience, and I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking reliable insurance advice."
Profile photo of Aaron Kellam Jr

Aaron Kellam Jr

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kellam Jr
"Jose helped with me with insurance and he made the process of switching companies super easy."
Profile photo of Joshua Azagidi

Joshua Azagidi

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Azagidi
"Jose helped with me with renters insurance and he made the process of switching companies super easy."
Profile photo of Jaylon Looney

Jaylon Looney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylon Looney
"Jose helped with me with auto insurance and he made the process of switching companies super easy."
Profile photo of Sammy Bautista

Sammy Bautista

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Bautista
"Visited the office to learn more about State Farm. It was a great experience, thank you Josse for teaching me about insurance. Very valuable experience as a college student."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Phan

Kaitlyn Phan

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Phan
"I have had the pleasure of working with Bao, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of professionalism and dedication he brings to his work. James, his support, has been instrumental in ensuring that my insurance needs are not only met but exceeded. His attention to detail, prompt responses, and genuine care for his clients make him an invaluable asset to the team. I highly recommend Bao and James to anyone seeking reliable and exceptional insurance services. Thank you both for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Ngoc Le

Ngoc Le

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc Le
"Working with James Nguyen at State Farm has been an exceptional experience. His professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to finding the best insurance solutions for my needs have truly stood out. James took the time to understand my specific situation and provided personalized recommendations that not only saved me money but also ensured I had the right coverage. His prompt responses and willingness to go above and beyond to assist me have made me feel confident and well taken care of as a customer. I highly recommend James Nguyen for anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance assistance."
Profile photo of x Yosoyerabeast x

x Yosoyerabeast x

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by x Yosoyerabeast x
"S/o to Josse for helping me with renters insurance at my new place"
Profile photo of jacive sierra

jacive sierra

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacive sierra
"I highly recommend Jose. He was very thorough with addressing my questions and concern on life insurance. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of X'Zavion Burrows

X'Zavion Burrows

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by X'Zavion Burrows
"So happy with my experience at Bao’s State Farm. Alex helped me out so much!"
Profile photo of Ariana Reyes

Ariana Reyes

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Reyes
"Alex help me out so much!! Amazing customer service Thank you"
Profile photo of gerardo arellano

gerardo arellano

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerardo arellano
"Thanks to Josse and James for helping me understand and set up drive & safe. Very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of John Pagado

John Pagado

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pagado
"Bao is incribly helpful, his team of josse, ALEX, and carlos are incredibly helpful . The best aervixe ive wver had"
Profile photo of Theresa Tran

Theresa Tran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Tran
"Had a super smooth experience with Chris Tran at State Farm. He was really helpful, knew his stuff, and made sorting out insurance way less stressful. Props for the awesome service - I highly recommend Chris for anyone looking for insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of christian Henriquez

christian Henriquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christian Henriquez
"Thank you CHRIS for your excellence and great customer service and have patience to explain everything"
Profile photo of Victoria Nguyen

Victoria Nguyen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Nguyen
"Randy is the best :) quick responses and takes good care of you"
Profile photo of Aaron Gomez

Aaron Gomez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gomez
"Josse assisted me in finding the perfect life insurance policy that fit my needs. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this Agency, especially Josse, if you are looking for a no-nonsense, affordable insurance option. Will continue to use them for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caramel ChinaDoll

Caramel ChinaDoll

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caramel ChinaDoll
"Wonderful customer service! I would definitely refer “My Agent” to anyone! The process was easy and fast..THANKS ALOT!"
Profile photo of Jessica I

Jessica I

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica I
"It is so hard in this day and age to find someone who values having good customer service. I cannot tell you how refreshing it was to have someone who really cared about helping me find the best affordable option. I am having such a pleasant day because of that experience!! Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hodges

Jennifer Hodges

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hodges
"Carlos (aka C-Lo) is amazing. He has helped me transition from all state to State Farm and even helped me add 2 more cars on my account. He contacts when there is updates to my insurance like price increase or payment increase, he communicates via text, email, and call. He is always responsive and very helpful to make sure you feel good about you the insurance coverage and if you have any questions. He has seriously exceeded expectations for an insurance agent in all my time of have car insurance. Awesome person! State Farm better take care of him when he retire because it’s well deserved."
Profile photo of shaista firdous

shaista firdous

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaista firdous
"Hamza is wonderful he really explained everything and made me see the value of my insurance!"
Profile photo of Fatima Amin

Fatima Amin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Amin
"Hamza is a great team member! He helped a lot."
Profile photo of Catherine Velarde

Catherine Velarde

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Velarde
"Hamza helped me get my renters insurance and was very nice and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had and helped me find a good deal compared to other companies. Thank you Hamza!"